澳门二四六天天彩

/
Bay 澳门二四六天天彩

Staff Directory
First Name:
Last Name:
Location:
Department:
Position:
Subject:

Fifth Avenue Elementary
217 Fifth Avenue 澳门二四六天天彩, New York 11706 631-968-1140 Fax: 631-968-2463
1. Anusiak, Sarah
Department: Elementary
Position: Teacher
Email: sanusiak@bayshore.k12.ny.us
spacer
spacer
2. Barca, Jennifer
Department: Elementary
Position: Teacher
Email: jbarca@bayshore.k12.ny.us
spacer
spacer
3. Borromeo, Danielle
Department: Speech
Position: Teacher
Email: dborromeo@bayshore.k12.ny.us
spacer
spacer
4. Bracken, Stephanie
Department: Speech
Position: Teacher
Email: sbracken@bayshore.k12.ny.us
spacer
spacer
5. Bush, Alicia
Department: Elementary
Position: Teacher
Email: abush@bayshore.k12.ny.us
spacer
spacer
6. Canavaciol, Meaghan
Department: Elementary
Position: Teacher
Email: mcanavaciol@bayshore.k12.ny.us
spacer
spacer
7. Cantore Jr, Anthony
Department: Elementary
Position: Teacher
Email: acantore@bayshore.k12.ny.us
spacer
spacer
8. Casanova, Nicole
Department: Elementary
Position: Teacher
Email: ncasanova@bayshore.k12.ny.us
spacer
spacer
9. Cheyne, Dana
Department: Elementary
Position: Teacher
Email: dcheyne@bayshore.k12.ny.us
spacer
spacer
10. Davenport, Leah
Department: Elementary
Position: Teacher
Email: ldavenport@bayshore.k12.ny.us
spacer
spacer
11. Dellauniversita, Patty
Department: Elementary
Position: Teacher
Email: pdellauniversita@bayshore.k12.ny.us
spacer
spacer
12. Freitas, Alexandra
Department: World Language/ESL
Position: Teacher
Email: afreitas@bayshore.k12.ny.us
spacer
spacer
13. Frimmer, Adam
Department: Health/Physical Education & 澳门二四六天天彩
Position: Teacher
Email: afrimmer@bayshore.k12.ny.us
spacer
spacer
14. Frimmer, Stephanie
Department: Psychologist
Position: Teacher
Email: sfrimmer@bayshore.k12.ny.us
spacer
spacer
15. Heimink, Kristine
Department: Elementary
Position: Teacher
Email: kheimink@bayshore.k12.ny.us
spacer
spacer
16. Hudson, Zenel
Department: Health/Physical Education & 澳门二四六天天彩
Position: Teacher
Email: zhudson@bayshore.k12.ny.us
spacer
spacer
17. Laguardia, Meghan
Department: Elementary
Position: Teacher
Email: mlaguardia@bayshore.k12.ny.us
spacer
spacer
18. Leinz, Jennifer
Department: Elementary
Position: Teacher
Email: jleinz@bayshore.k12.ny.us
spacer
spacer
19. Longo, Michael
Department: Elementary
Position: Teacher
Email: mlongo@bayshore.k12.ny.us
spacer
spacer
20. Maher, Jennifer
Position: Assistant Principal
Email: jmaher@bayshore.k12.ny.us
spacer
spacer
21. Mato, Marissa
Department: Cultural Arts
Position: Teacher
Email: mmato@bayshore.k12.ny.us
spacer
spacer
22. Mazzie, Maria
Department: Elementary
Position: Teacher
Email: mmazzie@bayshore.k12.ny.us
spacer
spacer
23. McGirr, Jessica
Department: Elementary
Position: Teacher
Email: jmcgirr@bayshore.k12.ny.us
spacer
spacer
24. Metcalf, Britany
Department: Elementary
Position: Teacher
Email: bmetcalf@bayshore.k12.ny.us
spacer
spacer
25. Morales, Diana
Department: World Language/ESL
Position: Teacher
Email: dmorales@bayshore.k12.ny.us
spacer
spacer
26. Mott, Colleen
Department: Elementary
Position: Teacher
Email: cmott@bayshore.k12.ny.us
spacer
spacer
27. Moyse, Samantha
Department: Elementary
Position: Teacher
Email: smoyse@bayshore.k12.ny.us
spacer
spacer
28. Obelar, Jasmin
Department: World Language/ESL
Position: Teacher
Email: jobelar@bayshore.k12.ny.us
spacer
spacer
29. Oropeza, Yna
Department: World Language/ESL
Position: Teacher
Email: ysosa@bayshore.k12.ny.us
spacer
spacer
30. Powers, Luke
Department: Library
Position: Teacher
Email: lpowers@bayshore.k12.ny.us
spacer
spacer
31. Quigley, Catherine
Department: Elementary
Position: Teacher
Email: cquigley@bayshore.k12.ny.us
spacer
spacer
32. Rilke-Murer, Linda
Department: Elementary
Position: Teacher
Email: lrilke@bayshore.k12.ny.us
spacer
spacer
33. Rodriguez, Annie
Department: Elementary
Position: Teacher
Email: arodriguez@bayshore.k12.ny.us
spacer
spacer
34. Rosso, Elizabeth
Department: Elementary
Position: Teacher
Email: erosso@bayshore.k12.ny.us
spacer
spacer
35. Ruf, Lynda
Department: OT
Position: Teacher
Email: luhl@bayshore.k12.ny.us
spacer
spacer
36. Saulters, Kimberly
Department: Social Worker
Position: Teacher
Email: ksaulters@bayshore.k12.ny.us
spacer
spacer
37. Shivak, Kirsten
Department: Elementary
Position: Teacher
Email: kshivak@bayshore.k12.ny.us
spacer
spacer
38. Slevin, Kaila
Department: Elementary
Position: Teacher
Email: kslevin@bayshore.k12.ny.us
spacer
spacer
39. Spatz, Kristoffer
Department: Reading
Position: Teacher
Email: kspatz@bayshore.k12.ny.us
spacer
spacer
40. Stowers, Michelle
Department: Other
Position: Principal
Email: mstowers@bayshoreschools.org
spacer
spacer
41. Suzzivalli, Michelle
Department: Elementary
Position: Teacher
Email: msuzzivalli@bayshore.k12.ny.us
spacer
spacer
42. Wilkens, Joanna
Department: Elementary
Position: Teacher
Email: jwilkens@bayshore.k12.ny.us
spacer
spacer
43. Wong, Theresa
Department: Health/Physical Education & 澳门二四六天天彩
Position: Teacher
Email: twong@bayshore.k12.ny.us
spacer
spacer
44. Yarborough, Darlene
Department: Elementary
Position: Teacher
Email: dyarborough@bayshore.k12.ny.us
spacer
spacer